New Booster Seat Law for California

BoosterSeatLaw_0601

As of January 1, 2012 the new California law for freedom from booster seatsĀ is 8 years or 4 feet 9 inches tall (57 inches). This increases the requirements for booster seats from 6 or 60 pounds. California joins 30 other states in the nation that all ready have this tough new law in effect. The […]